A Bonus Dragon (and a traveler’s excuse for next week’s delays)

I’m already breaking my designated blogging schedule. Since I’m out of town for Memorial Day weekend, I will be bumping Monday’s post to Tuesday and Wednesday’s post to Thursday next week. I could have prewritten Monday’s post, but the sunny outdoors called, so I planted my garden instead. There you have it: Dragon Crossing’s first excuse.

Dragon on an air conditioner

Copyright Dragon Crossing, 2012.

To make up for it, here’s photo evidence of the fearsome beast I discovered early in my holiday travels:

What could that be, lurking up there by the ceiling?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Close-up of dragon's face

Copyright Dragon Crossing, 2012.

 

Sure enough, it was a dragon! It didn’t look terribly friendly, though, so I didn’t get too close.

Thank you ahead of time for your patience, and check back again on Tuesday!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “A Bonus Dragon (and a traveler’s excuse for next week’s delays)

  1. Good thing you didn’t cross that dragon! It looks purple with rage.

  2. I like it. I have a few dragons it could meet.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

